Skuespilleren Nick Cordero (41) er død, som følge av koronaviruset

AV/ foto: amandakloot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S24: Skuespilleren Nick Cordero (41) er død, som følge av koronaviruset. Det melder hans kone Amanda Kloots. Cordero er kjent for sine roller, som blant annet i den norske serien «Lilyhammer». I fjor hadde han hovedrollen i musikalen Rock of Ages, skriver CNN.

 

View this post on Instagram

God has another angel in heaven now. My darling husband passed away this morning. He was surrounded in love by his family, singing and praying as he gently left this earth. ⠀ I am in disbelief and hurting everywhere. My heart is broken as I cannot imagine our lives without him. Nick was such a bright light. He was everyone’s friend, loved to listen, help and especially talk. He was an incredible actor and musician. He loved his family and loved being a father and husband. Elvis and I will miss him in everything we do, everyday. ⠀ To Nicks extraordinary doctor, Dr. David Ng, you were my positive doctor! There are not many doctors like you. Kind, smart, compassionate, assertive and always eager to listen to my crazy ideas or call yet another doctor for me for a second opinion. You’re a diamond in the rough. ⠀ ⠀ I cannot begin to thank everyone enough for the outpour of love , support and help we’ve received these last 95 days. You have no idea how much you lifted my spirits at 3pm everyday as the world sang Nicks song, Live Your Life. We sang it to him today, holding his hands. As I sang the last line to him, “they’ll give you hell but don’t you light them kill your light not without a fight. Live your life,” I smiled because he definitely put up a fight. I will love you forever and always my sweet man. ❤️

A post shared by AK! ⭐️ (@amandakloots) on

 

Gud har fått en ny engel i himmelen. Min kjære ektemann døde i dag. Omringet av kjærlighet mens vi sang og ba mens han døde fredelig, opplyste Amanda Kloots på sin offisielle Instagram-konto søndag.

Denne bloggen drives av NorgeOgVerdensNytt. En midlertidig nyhetsplass til ny nyhets-redaksjon-side/domene er på plass. Tidligere har vi hat en suksess nyhetsside/blogg med flere tusen lesere/følgere. Vi håper på ny suksess: [email protected]
Posts created 6341

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top